Yukon Society

> Update your Personal Profile Online

Contact Information

Title Name
Chair Kelly Steele, CPA, CMA
Vice Chair Tanya Aspeleiter, CPA, CMA
Secretary/Treasurer Kathryn Kennedy, CPA, CMA
Education Director Debbie Moore, CPA, CMA
Member-at-large Miko Miyahara, CPA, CMA
Past Chair Peggy Chippett, CPA, CMA

Email address: cmayukon@internorth.com

   Search: >
Change Text Size  +   -
Print this page
Send this page to a friend
  Central Interior Peace
  East Kootenay
  Hong Kong Branch
  Pacific Northwest
  Upper Island
  West Kootenay
  Yukon Society
  Event Registration
Contact Us | Privacy Statement  © 2013, Certified Management Accountants of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved.